Indian Hospital Pharmacists Association | 72nd Indian Pharmaceutical Congress - Nagpur | Theme:“Access to Quality & Affordable Medical Products”

Welcome to IHPA

The Indian Hospital Pharmacists Association was formed on 29th December, 1963 at Pilani during the 15th Indian Pharmaceutical Congress with the foresightedness and able guidance of the founder organizing secretary Dr. B.D. Miglani & founder President Dr. S. Rohtagi, who is now patron of IHPA along with the support of Sh. S.L. Nasa and Davinder K. Jain & Dr. G.K. Narayanan, Mohan C. Bazaz, Malik Ram Issar..... Read More

Mr. S.L. Nasa


R A Gupta

Vice President

Pankaj Bector

General Seceretry

A K Adhikari